Mr. Stephen David Hebert

SH
  • Member at Stephen D. Hebert, LLC (1 Attorneys)
  • New Orleans, LA 70130
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (19)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Stephen David Hebert's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (19 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 07/17/13 in Criminal Defense

    Mr. Hebert is a highly professional and competent attorney. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any person seeking legal assistance.

    Mr. Hebert is a highly professional and competent attorney. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any person seeking legal assistance. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 07/11/13 in Criminal Defense

    Very knowledgable and experienced criminal defense trial lawyer. He is also very helpful to non-criminal lawyers who need some assistance.

    Very knowledgable and experienced criminal defense trial lawyer. He is also very helpful to non-criminal lawyers who need some assistance. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/10/13 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/08/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 07/03/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 07/03/13 in Criminal Law

    Stephen is extremely intelligent and a very capable attorney. I would recommend him without hesitation.

    Stephen is extremely intelligent and a very capable attorney. I would recommend him without hesitation. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 06/28/13 in Criminal Law

    Stephen's experience as an Assistant District Attorney in Orleans Parish gives him unique insight and experience when representing criminal defendants. I would highly recommend him for both misdemeanor and felony representation.

    Stephen's experience as an Assistant District Attorney in Orleans Parish gives him unique insight and experience when representing criminal defendants. I would highly recommend him for both misdemeanor and felony representation. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 06/27/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 06/25/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 06/25/13 in Criminal Defense

    Stephen is a great attorney who has experience in many areas of the law. He is extremely dedicated and hard working and possess a keen insight to the challenges his clients face.

    Stephen is a great attorney who has experience in many areas of the law. He is extremely dedicated and hard working and possess a keen insight to the challenges his clients face. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.