Steven F. Fairlie

Steven F. Fairlie: Attorney with Fairlie & Lippy, P.C.
  • Managing Partner at Fairlie & Lippy, P.C. (2 Attorneys)
  • 1501 Lower State Road, Ste 304, North Wales, PA 19454-1216
    View Steven F. Fairlie's office location
  • Steven F. Fairlie
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (37)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (10)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Steven F. Fairlie's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (37 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/31/15 in Criminal Defense

    Steve is an excellent lawyer. He appreciates clients' concerns, understands how to obtain the best results and repeatedly delivers winning outcomes.

    Steve is an excellent lawyer. He appreciates clients' concerns, understands how to obtain the best results and repeatedly delivers winning outcomes. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/26/15 in Criminal Defense

    i have known and worked with Steve for over 15 years. His reputation as a lawyer is second to none, and he is highly respected within his field.

    i have known and worked with Steve for over 15 years. His reputation as a lawyer is second to none, and he is highly respected within his field. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 11/04/15 in Criminal Law

    Dedicated to advancing justice.

    Dedicated to advancing justice. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/04/15 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/26/15 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/26/15 in Criminal Defense

    Steve is an excellent trial attorney. I highly recommend him as a criminal defense lawyer and as a personal injury lawyer.

    Steve is an excellent trial attorney. I highly recommend him as a criminal defense lawyer and as a personal injury lawyer. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 10/26/15 in Criminal Law

    I have known Steve for many years and, in that time, I have come to know that he is a very knowledgeable, thorough and committed advocate for his clients, as well as a good and trusted colleague.

    I have known Steve for many years and, in that time, I have come to know that he is a very knowledgeable, thorough and committed advocate for his clients, as well as a good and trusted colleague. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/18/15 in Personal Injury

    Steve possess strong knowledge of personal injury law, is an excellent litigation and people skills.

    Steve possess strong knowledge of personal injury law, is an excellent litigation and people skills. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/18/15 in Criminal Law

    Steven possess superior legal knowledge, is an excellent litigation and people skills.

    Steven possess superior legal knowledge, is an excellent litigation and people skills. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 10/12/15 in Criminal Defense


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Steven F. Fairlie

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.