Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP

Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP
  • Established in 1832
  • Firm Size 11
  • Peer Reviews
    4.3/5.0 (23)
    Client Reviews
    91% Recommended (11)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Client Reviews for lawyers at Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP

  • 4.5/5.0 (11 reviews)
  • 91% (10 recommendations)
  • Communication

    4.4/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    4.5/5.0
  • Value for Money

    4.4/5.0

‹ Back to Organization Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Ms. Aimee L. Smith on 01/25/12 in Litigation.

    Ms. Smith is very knowledgeable about civil competency issues, guardianship issues, and elder law issues. She is excellent in court, very professional, and a genuinely good person.

    Ms. Smith is very knowledgeable about civil competency issues, guardianship issues, and elder law issues. She is excellent in court, very professional, and a genuinely good person. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Ms. Aimee L. Smith on 01/24/12 in Trusts and Estates.

    Aimee is the best. She has assisted me in probating my sisters estate.
    I could not have ask for better service.
    She was my elderly sisters attorney prior to her death. Her gentle ways earned the trust and respect of a woman who, I am told cou... Read more

    Read more

    Aimee is the best. She has assisted me in probating my sisters estate.
    I could not have ask for better service.
    She was my elderly sisters attorney prior to her death. Her gentle ways earned the trust and respect of a woman who, I am told could be very difficult to please.

    She has all the knowledge and skill you expect in a first class Attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Ms. Aimee L. Smith on 06/29/11 in Family Law.

    We have worked with Aimee Smith on 2 occasions. She has been timely, competent and billing is reasonable.

    We have worked with Aimee Smith on 2 occasions. She has been timely, competent and billing is reasonable. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Mr. William W. Walker on 03/27/11 in Intellectual Property.

    Mr Walker and his team of professionals made me and my family feel at ease and responded to us quickly when we had questions.

    Mr Walker and his team of professionals made me and my family feel at ease and responded to us quickly when we had questions. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Mr. William W. Walker on 02/21/11 in Business Law.

    I was referred to Mr Walker by another client and after working with him for the better part of a year I too highly recommend him and his associates for any business or corporate need.

    I was referred to Mr Walker by another client and after working with him for the better part of a year I too highly recommend him and his associates for any business or corporate need. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Ms. Aimee L. Smith on 07/17/10 in Trusts and Estates.

    She is very pleasant to speak to, makes sure she understands what you are seeking from her and that you understand the documents you are signing and is willing to take time to more fully explain any questions you have. Her communication is excellent... Read more

    Read more

    She is very pleasant to speak to, makes sure she understands what you are seeking from her and that you understand the documents you are signing and is willing to take time to more fully explain any questions you have. Her communication is excellent and she follows through in a very timely manner with all requests. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.8/5.0 Review for Mr. Brent W. Stephens on 02/23/12 in Trusts and Estates.

    He was very good with my disabled son when working with him to set up his trust fund and Healthcare Power of Attorney. He was very thorough in his paperwork & filing.

    He was very good with my disabled son when working with him to set up his trust fund and Healthcare Power of Attorney. He was very thorough in his paperwork & filing. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.8/5.0 Review for Ms. Aimee L. Smith on 02/18/10 in Elder Law.

    Aimee did an excellent job making a new will for me as well as a durable power of attorney. She also recommended another lawyer in her firm that helped my husband update his durable power of attorney. This lawyer was able to connect with my husband a... Read more

    Read more

    Aimee did an excellent job making a new will for me as well as a durable power of attorney. She also recommended another lawyer in her firm that helped my husband update his durable power of attorney. This lawyer was able to connect with my husband and understand his situation and gain his trust. Aimee did not handle my decision about whether or not to probate my husband's will as professionally but she did complete the process to my satisfaction. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.5/5.0 Review for Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP on 01/17/11 in Elder Law.

    Took time to explain the "look back" procedure and how it would affect my fiance's father's property.

    Took time to explain the "look back" procedure and how it would affect my fiance's father's property. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 3.5/5.0 Review for Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP on 05/02/10 in Trusts and Estates.

    I would recommend them only because I have no reason not to. I was not overly impressed by anything in particular that they did.

    I would recommend them only because I have no reason not to. I was not overly impressed by anything in particular that they did. Read less

    Read less