Parker Waichman LLP

Parker Waichman LLP
  • Firm Size 19
  • Peer Reviews
    4.5/5.0 (7)
    Client Reviews
    73% Recommended (8)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Client Reviews for lawyers at Parker Waichman LLP

  • 3.6/5.0 (11 reviews)
  • 73% (8 recommendations)
  • Communication

    3.6/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    3.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    3.6/5.0
  • Value for Money

    3.6/5.0

‹ Back to Organization Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 08/29/17 in Automobile Accidents.

    My husband had an automobile accident and Parker and Waichman law office worked had to resolve our case. Jillian worked tirelessly with us to make sure we were happy and knowledgeable of every step of our case and progress. I would totally recommend... Read more

    Read more

    My husband had an automobile accident and Parker and Waichman law office worked had to resolve our case. Jillian worked tirelessly with us to make sure we were happy and knowledgeable of every step of our case and progress. I would totally recommend to everyone. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Arnold Edward Di Joseph III on 07/26/13 in Personal Injury.

    He and his employees are always been caring, responsive and have my best interest. I would trust them with all my needs as it pertains to a lawyer.

    He and his employees are always been caring, responsive and have my best interest. I would trust them with all my needs as it pertains to a lawyer. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Fred Robert Rosenthal on 04/20/13 in Class Actions.

    HE IS VERY RESPECTFUL OF YOU!

    HE IS VERY RESPECTFUL OF YOU! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Herbert Larry Waichman on 04/03/13 in Products Liability.

  • Recommended 4.3/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 12/29/10 in Personal Injury.

    Quick response, thorough investigation.

    Quick response, thorough investigation. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 03/14/13 in Personal Injury.

    They kept me informed on how my case was going. They were supportive.

    They kept me informed on how my case was going. They were supportive. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 04/17/09 in Class Actions.

  • Recommended 3.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 06/20/11 in Class Actions.

  • No Recommendations   2.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 10/12/10 in Class Actions.

    I received a questionnaire on July 17, 2010 and promptly returned it. There was a subsequent letter from Andres Alonso dated July 30th with the usual blather about how pleased he was to be assisting me with my case. He never even bothered to sign t... Read more

    Read more

    I received a questionnaire on July 17, 2010 and promptly returned it. There was a subsequent letter from Andres Alonso dated July 30th with the usual blather about how pleased he was to be assisting me with my case. He never even bothered to sign the letter. How pleased could he be? I called once on August 16th to speak to someone about my case and was referred to Ms. Michelle Morrow, for whom I left a message. I never received a call back. I'm beginning to doubt my chances. Read less

    Read less
  • No Recommendations   1.0/5.0 Review for Parker Waichman LLP on 06/25/13 in Medical Malpractice.

    Read less

    Read less