Mr. Artice Lee McGraw

AM
  • Member at Artice L. McGraw (1 Attorney)
  • Pensacola, FL 32501-5681
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (13)
    Client Reviews
    Not Shown
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Artice Lee McGraw's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (13 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.8/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 11/06/14 in Personal Injury

    Artice McGraw is a very knowledgeable, skilled, and highly competent lawyer.

    Artice McGraw is a very knowledgeable, skilled, and highly competent lawyer. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/24/14 in Family Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/24/14 in General Practice

    He and I began practicing at about the same time, circa 1967. I know him well and have no hesitation about my rating.

    He and I began practicing at about the same time, circa 1967. I know him well and have no hesitation about my rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/17/14 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/16/14 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/15/14 in Civil Litigation

    He is a fine and well respected attorney.

    He is a fine and well respected attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/15/14 in Trial Practice

    Should have been A rated a long time ago !

    Should have been A rated a long time ago ! Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 10/15/14 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/15/14 in Civil Litigation

    Mr. McGraw was an established attorney in Pensacola, Florida when I began my practice in 1999. Mt. McGraw has been unfailingly professional and courteous while effectively advocating for his clients. I have tried at least one wrongful death case op... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. McGraw was an established attorney in Pensacola, Florida when I began my practice in 1999. Mt. McGraw has been unfailingly professional and courteous while effectively advocating for his clients. I have tried at least one wrongful death case opposite Mr. McGraw and found him to be intelligent, persuasive and well prepared. He has my utmost respect and highest recommendation. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 10/15/14 in Civil Litigation

    Great personality. Easy to communicate with and willing to take the time to mentor and to help others.

    Great personality. Easy to communicate with and willing to take the time to mentor and to help others. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.