Mr. William Chad Stavley

WS
  • Attorney at Law Office of Chad Stavley, P.C. (1 Attorney)
  • Portland, OR 97209
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (18)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Mr. William Chad Stavley's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (18 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 09/22/14 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 09/22/14 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 09/12/14 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Mr. Stavley is an excellent attorney and his trial abilities are unmatched. He understands how to present a case and win a judgment. I would highly recommend Mr. Stavley for any personal injury type of case and he is without a doubt and excellent att... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Stavley is an excellent attorney and his trial abilities are unmatched. He understands how to present a case and win a judgment. I would highly recommend Mr. Stavley for any personal injury type of case and he is without a doubt and excellent attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Chad is a smart litigator, fantastic "people" person, and superb trial lawyer. He's the total package. I would not hesitate to recommend him!!

    Chad is a smart litigator, fantastic "people" person, and superb trial lawyer. He's the total package. I would not hesitate to recommend him!! Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Chad is one of the best personal injury attorneys in Oregon.

    Chad is one of the best personal injury attorneys in Oregon. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    I defend personal injury cases. Chad has been on the other side of a number of my cases. He is an extremely competent and ethical attorney. I have nothing but the highest respect for Mr. Stavley.

    I defend personal injury cases. Chad has been on the other side of a number of my cases. He is an extremely competent and ethical attorney. I have nothing but the highest respect for Mr. Stavley. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Staff Lawyer on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.