William Chad Stavley

WS
  • Attorney at Law Office of Chad Stavley, P.C.
  • Portland, OR 97209
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (18)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Update this Profile

William Chad Stavley's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (18)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Senior Associate on 09/22/14 in Criminal Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Senior Associate on 09/22/14 in Personal Injury

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 09/12/14 in Personal Injury

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Mr. Stavley is an excellent attorney and his trial abilities are unmatched. He understands how to present a case and win a judgment. I would highly recommend Mr. Stavley...

    Read more

    Mr. Stavley is an excellent attorney and his trial abilities are unmatched. He understands how to present a case and win a judgment. I would highly recommend Mr. Stavley for any personal injury type of case and he is without a doubt and excellent attorney.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Criminal Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Government Counsel on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Chad is a smart litigator, fantastic "people" person, and superb trial lawyer. He's the total package. I would not hesitate to recommend him!!

    Read more

    Chad is a smart litigator, fantastic "people" person, and superb trial lawyer. He's the total package. I would not hesitate to recommend him!!

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    Chad is one of the best personal injury attorneys in Oregon.

    Read more

    Chad is one of the best personal injury attorneys in Oregon.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    I defend personal injury cases. Chad has been on the other side of a number of my cases. He is an extremely competent and ethical attorney. I have nothing but the high...

    Read more

    I defend personal injury cases. Chad has been on the other side of a number of my cases. He is an extremely competent and ethical attorney. I have nothing but the highest respect for Mr. Stavley.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • William Chad Stavley

    5.0/5.0 by a Staff Lawyer on 09/04/14 in Personal Injury

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.