Edd K. Roberts, III

Edd K. Roberts, III: Attorney with Roberts Law Office, PA

Edd K. Roberts, III's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (25 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/11/17 in Criminal Law

    Edd is a very talented and experienced criminal defense lawyer with sound judgment and the highest ethical standards.

    Edd is a very talented and experienced criminal defense lawyer with sound judgment and the highest ethical standards. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/18/17 in Criminal Law

    Edd is an excellent advocate and an honest man.

    Edd is an excellent advocate and an honest man. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/12/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/12/17 in Criminal Law

    Our firm routinely refers our clients in need of criminal counsel to Mr. Roberts, and we have worked directly with him in matters that had both civil and criminal issues. He is a proven advocate who gives practical counsel.

    Our firm routinely refers our clients in need of criminal counsel to Mr. Roberts, and we have worked directly with him in matters that had both civil and criminal issues. He is a proven advocate who gives practical counsel. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other on 07/12/17 in Criminal Law

    Edd Roberts is a fantastic attorney.

    Edd Roberts is a fantastic attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/11/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/11/17 in Criminal Law

    I refer a lot of cases to Ed, he does a great job for my clients

    I refer a lot of cases to Ed, he does a great job for my clients Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/10/17 in Driving While Intoxicated

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/10/17 in Criminal Law

    I have known Edd K. Roberts III for over 17 years and he has always demonstrated the utmost attention and compassion to his work. Edd is a trusted colleague and over the course of the last 17 years, I have referred numerous clients, family members,... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Edd K. Roberts III for over 17 years and he has always demonstrated the utmost attention and compassion to his work. Edd is a trusted colleague and over the course of the last 17 years, I have referred numerous clients, family members, and friends to him because I can trust him to give them the highest level of service. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 07/10/17 in Criminal Law

    i have known Edd K. Roberts, III, for over 35 years. i have been a licensed attorney for 45 years and have referred all of my criminal cases, in wake County, North Carolina, in recent years to him. i have received comments back from my clients about... Read more

    Read more

    i have known Edd K. Roberts, III, for over 35 years. i have been a licensed attorney for 45 years and have referred all of my criminal cases, in wake County, North Carolina, in recent years to him. i have received comments back from my clients about how well pleased they were with his representation of them. i also call Edd Roberts, III, with questions that i have involving criminal law. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.