Ms. Linda C. Schumacher

Ms. Linda C. Schumacher: Attorney with Law Office of Linda C. Schumacher
  • Attorney at Law at Law Office of Linda C. Schumacher (1 Attorneys)
  • 101 W. Broadway, Suite 1460, San Diego, CA 92101
    View Ms. Linda C. Schumacher's office location
  • Linda C. Schumacher has been providing compassionate estate planning, trust and probate administration for more than 20 years.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (21)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Ms. Linda C. Schumacher's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (21 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/19/15 in Estate Planning

    Linda is both professional and compassionate. I have worked with her on multiple matters and each time it has been a pleasure.

    Linda is both professional and compassionate. I have worked with her on multiple matters and each time it has been a pleasure. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 03/11/15 in Estate Planning

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 03/09/15 in Estate Planning

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 03/09/15 in Estate Litigation

    Ms. Schumacher has consistently provided exceptional service, guidance and protection to her clients. I frequently refer my business clients to her to review their personal and estate planning matters. I highly recommend her for inclusion in MH.

    Ms. Schumacher has consistently provided exceptional service, guidance and protection to her clients. I frequently refer my business clients to her to review their personal and estate planning matters. I highly recommend her for inclusion in MH. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 03/09/15 in Estate Planning

    Very thorough knowledge of Trusts and Estates; very prompt and reliable

    Very thorough knowledge of Trusts and Estates; very prompt and reliable Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 03/07/15 in Trusts and Estates

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 03/07/15 in Trusts and Estates

    Exceptional practiciner in her field and well regarded by her peers.

    Exceptional practiciner in her field and well regarded by her peers. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 11/26/14 in Trusts and Estates

    I've known Ms. Schumacher since we attended law school together. Although we've never worked at the same firm, I am very well acquainted with her work as an attorney. I've opposed Ms. Schumacher and have also represented clients whose interests ali... Read more

    Read more

    I've known Ms. Schumacher since we attended law school together. Although we've never worked at the same firm, I am very well acquainted with her work as an attorney. I've opposed Ms. Schumacher and have also represented clients whose interests aligned with Ms. Schumacher's clients in various probate court matters over the years. I find her to be an excellent attorney worthy of the highest rating, who is respected by her peers in the San Diego probate bar. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 12/27/13 in Probate Administration

    I've known Ms. Schumacher since law school. Since then I have had the pleasure of working on cases collaboratively (representing different clients with a common goal) and have opposed her in cases as well. I can state with confidence that in both c... Read more

    Read more

    I've known Ms. Schumacher since law school. Since then I have had the pleasure of working on cases collaboratively (representing different clients with a common goal) and have opposed her in cases as well. I can state with confidence that in both circumstances I have been impressed with her ethics and professional skills. She is one of the best attorneys in the local probate bar and very deserving of an AV rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 02/18/13 in General Practice

    A pleasure to work with her.

    A pleasure to work with her. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Ms. Linda C. Schumacher

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.