Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

RO
  • Attorney at Robert W. Olson, Jr. (1 Attorneys)
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93101
  • Peer Reviews
    4.7/5.0 (23)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (23 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.7/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/09/12 in Business Acquisitions

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/05/12 in Contracts

    We highly recommend Mr. Olson whe we are not available due to a conflict. We are both specialists in Dental Transactional Law.

    We highly recommend Mr. Olson whe we are not available due to a conflict. We are both specialists in Dental Transactional Law. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/04/12 in Business Law

    Bob is a very clear and concise lawyer. I have both worked with Bob and referred him many potential clients.

    Bob is a very clear and concise lawyer. I have both worked with Bob and referred him many potential clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/03/12 in Business Law

    I have known Robert Olson for 10 years and am impressed by his integrity, commitment to excellence, and loyalty to his profession and his colleagues.

    I have known Robert Olson for 10 years and am impressed by his integrity, commitment to excellence, and loyalty to his profession and his colleagues. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/03/12 in Labor and Employment

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/29/12 in Business Transfers

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 09/20/10 in Corporate Commercial Law

    Excellent background and experience in dental practice transactions and general corporate practice.

    Excellent background and experience in dental practice transactions and general corporate practice. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/20/10 in Business Transfers

    I have known Mr. Olson for over 20 years and he is extremely ethical and very competent. He is a leader in his primary practice focus, the sale of dental office practices.

    I have known Mr. Olson for over 20 years and he is extremely ethical and very competent. He is a leader in his primary practice focus, the sale of dental office practices. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/28/10 in Business Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/15/10 in General Practice


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.