Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

RO

Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (23)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.7/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 05/09/12 in Business Acquisitions

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 05/05/12 in Contracts

    We highly recommend Mr. Olson whe we are not available due to a conflict. We are both specialists in Dental Transactional Law.

    Read more

    We highly recommend Mr. Olson whe we are not available due to a conflict. We are both specialists in Dental Transactional Law.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 05/04/12 in Business Law

    Bob is a very clear and concise lawyer. I have both worked with Bob and referred him many potential clients.

    Read more

    Bob is a very clear and concise lawyer. I have both worked with Bob and referred him many potential clients.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 05/03/12 in Business Law

    I have known Robert Olson for 10 years and am impressed by his integrity, commitment to excellence, and loyalty to his profession and his colleagues.

    Read more

    I have known Robert Olson for 10 years and am impressed by his integrity, commitment to excellence, and loyalty to his profession and his colleagues.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 05/03/12 in Labor and Employment

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 04/29/12 in Business Transfers

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 09/20/10 in Corporate Commercial Law

    Excellent background and experience in dental practice transactions and general corporate practice.

    Read more

    Excellent background and experience in dental practice transactions and general corporate practice.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 09/20/10 in Business Transfers

    I have known Mr. Olson for over 20 years and he is extremely ethical and very competent. He is a leader in his primary practice focus, the sale of dental office practices...

    Read more

    I have known Mr. Olson for over 20 years and he is extremely ethical and very competent. He is a leader in his primary practice focus, the sale of dental office practices.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/28/10 in Business Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Robert Wayne Olson, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/15/10 in General Practice

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.