Timothy B. McCormack

TM
  • Attorney at McCormack Intellectual Property Law PS (1 Attorneys)
  • Seattle, WA 98109
  • Peer Reviews
    4.6/5.0 (32)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Timothy B. McCormack's Peer Reviews

  • 4.6/5.0 (32 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.7/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.5/5.0
  • Communication

    4.6/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.4/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Private Practice Lawyer on 07/18/13 in Business Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Private Practice Lawyer on 07/18/13 in Intellectual Property

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 07/06/13 in Intellectual Property Infringement

    Tim McCormack, Esq. is one of the most respected and knowledgable intellectual property attorneys in the world. His knowledge of domestic and foreign markets is unparalleled. I would recommend Mr. McCormack to anyone for his outstanding I.P. expert... Read more

    Read more

    Tim McCormack, Esq. is one of the most respected and knowledgable intellectual property attorneys in the world. His knowledge of domestic and foreign markets is unparalleled. I would recommend Mr. McCormack to anyone for his outstanding I.P. expertise. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/03/13 in Patent Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/03/13 in Professional Liability Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 07/01/13 in Trademarks

    I have known Tim for nearly fifteen years. I have referred a number of intellectual property matters to him over the years. Client feedback has been consistently excellent.

    I have known Tim for nearly fifteen years. I have referred a number of intellectual property matters to him over the years. Client feedback has been consistently excellent. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 06/29/13 in Intellectual Property

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 06/28/13 in Intellectual Property

    He is an excellent attorney.

    He is an excellent attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 04/23/13 in Intellectual Property

    In addition to the above, Tim is energetic, willing to go to the mat for his client, and has a great sense of humor.

    In addition to the above, Tim is energetic, willing to go to the mat for his client, and has a great sense of humor. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 04/07/13 in Intellectual Property

    Tim is a great lawyer and a great human being. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

    Tim is a great lawyer and a great human being. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.