Deepak Malhotra

DM
  • Patent Attorney at Malhotra Law Firm, PLLC (1 Attorneys)
  • Spokane, WA 99201-1011
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (11)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Deepak Malhotra's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (11)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 07/20/12 in Intellectual Property

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Chief Legal Officer on 07/20/12 in Intellectual Property

    I worked with Dee for three years when we were both at Wells St.John in Spokane. During that period of time Dee impressed me with his knowledge, judgement and care for h...

    Read more

    I worked with Dee for three years when we were both at Wells St.John in Spokane. During that period of time Dee impressed me with his knowledge, judgement and care for his client's interests.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 07/16/12 in Intellectual Property

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/13/12 in Patent Applications

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 07/13/12 in Patent Prosecution

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/13/12 in Trademarks

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/13/12 in Patents

    I have referred intellectual property clients to Deepak. He also does some trademark work. He has taken excellent care of my clients, and he is a pleasure to work with.

    Read more

    I have referred intellectual property clients to Deepak. He also does some trademark work. He has taken excellent care of my clients, and he is a pleasure to work with.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 07/12/12 in Patent Prosecution

    Highly experienced and well rounded IP attorney.

    Read more

    Highly experienced and well rounded IP attorney.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 07/12/12 in Intellectual Property

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Deepak Malhotra

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 07/12/12 in Patent Infringement

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.