Kevin D. Fantauzzo

Kevin D. Fantauzzo: Attorney with Kevin D. Fantauzzo

Kevin D. Fantauzzo's Peer Reviews

  • 4.6/5.0 (41 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.7/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.6/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.6/5.0
  • Communication

    4.5/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.7/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/31/18 in Mediation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/31/18 in Family Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 01/03/18 in Family Law

    I have known Mr. Fantauzzo as a peer for approximately 25 years. During that time, I have litigated against him, and utilized his services as a mediator. I have also worked with him in various capacities in our Inns of Court, in creating presentation... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Mr. Fantauzzo as a peer for approximately 25 years. During that time, I have litigated against him, and utilized his services as a mediator. I have also worked with him in various capacities in our Inns of Court, in creating presentations for others in different emerging family law. I have great confidence in Mr. Fantauzzo's legal acumen, as well as ethics, and is someone I turn to for advice and direction very difficult areas of the law. I highly recommend him for highest reviews. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 01/03/18 in Family Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 01/03/18 in Family Law

    Kevin is one of the best attorneys I know. As a sole practitioner, having other attorneys available to discuss issues is essential. He is always someone I think of when I have a legal issue and/or ethical issue I need to discuss with another attorn... Read more

    Read more

    Kevin is one of the best attorneys I know. As a sole practitioner, having other attorneys available to discuss issues is essential. He is always someone I think of when I have a legal issue and/or ethical issue I need to discuss with another attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/29/17 in Family Law

    I have known Kevin Fantauzzo for over 30 years. He consistently, and without exception, portrays professionalism and civility to all parties. He always practices in a very ethical way. I would recommend him to anyone as a fine attorney.

    I have known Kevin Fantauzzo for over 30 years. He consistently, and without exception, portrays professionalism and civility to all parties. He always practices in a very ethical way. I would recommend him to anyone as a fine attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/28/17 in Family Law

    great mediator too!

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/21/17 in Mediation

    I appreciate Kevin's pragmatic approach.

    I appreciate Kevin's pragmatic approach. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/21/17 in Family Law

    Kevin is an experienced, knowledgeable and well educated attorney. He can be counted on for consistently high quality advice, strenuous advocacy, and a common sense approach.

    Kevin is an experienced, knowledgeable and well educated attorney. He can be counted on for consistently high quality advice, strenuous advocacy, and a common sense approach. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/20/17 in Family Law


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Kevin D. Fantauzzo

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.