Mr. Edward Iturralde

EI
  • Member at Law Office of Edward Iturralde, P.A. (1 Attorneys)
  • Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • Peer Reviews
    4.7/5.0 (21)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Edward Iturralde's Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (21 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.7/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.7/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.6/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 03/02/13 in Litigation

    I have known Mr. Iturralde since he was Florida Bar counsel. I have found him to be extremely ethical and a respected advocate throughout the Tallahassee Bar Association.

    I have known Mr. Iturralde since he was Florida Bar counsel. I have found him to be extremely ethical and a respected advocate throughout the Tallahassee Bar Association. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 11/06/11 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/26/11 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 10/16/11 in White Collar Crime

    Mr. Iturralde is a diligent advocate, and he adheres to the highest professional standards. I have the utmost respect for Ed, and the manner in which he advances the perception of our profession. He is a true gentleman.

    Mr. Iturralde is a diligent advocate, and he adheres to the highest professional standards. I have the utmost respect for Ed, and the manner in which he advances the perception of our profession. He is a true gentleman. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/13/11 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/29/11 in Administrative Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/29/11 in Government Affairs

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/26/11 in Antitrust

    I have known Mr. Iturralde for a decade. I worked on Florida Bar projects with him for several years. He is a very able and careful attorney.

    I have known Mr. Iturralde for a decade. I worked on Florida Bar projects with him for several years. He is a very able and careful attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/26/11 in Criminal Defense

    Mr. Iturralde is an excellent attorney, with fine legal skills and excellent work ethic.

    Mr. Iturralde is an excellent attorney, with fine legal skills and excellent work ethic. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/26/11 in General Practice


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.