Gerald C. Thomas

Gerald C. Thomas: Attorney with Ausley McMullen
  • Shareholder at Ausley McMullen (37 Attorneys)
  • 123 South Calhoun Street, P.O. Box 391, Tallahassee, FL 32302-1517
    View Gerald C. Thomas's office location
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (18)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Gerald C. Thomas's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (18 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/31/15 in Business Law

    I have known Gerry Thomas in a professional capacity for over fourteen years. During that time, I have found Mr. Thomas to be a an excellent practitioner and a very professional and ethical lawyer. I hold Mr. Thomas in the highest regard.

    I have known Gerry Thomas in a professional capacity for over fourteen years. During that time, I have found Mr. Thomas to be a an excellent practitioner and a very professional and ethical lawyer. I hold Mr. Thomas in the highest regard. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/25/15 in Contracts

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/25/15 in Banking Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/25/15 in Real Estate

    Mr. Thomas is a highly competent attorney with high ethical standards.

    Mr. Thomas is a highly competent attorney with high ethical standards. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 08/25/15 in Commercial Real Estate

    Gerry is a phenomenal attorney. Highly ethical and very experienced.

    Gerry is a phenomenal attorney. Highly ethical and very experienced. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 08/24/15 in Real Estate Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/24/15 in Real Property

    Excellent lawyer and person. I just finished the sale/purchase of a plantation with him, quite complex. He handled himself professionally, was prompt and reasonable in working out issues, and analyzed the legal issues efficiently.

    Excellent lawyer and person. I just finished the sale/purchase of a plantation with him, quite complex. He handled himself professionally, was prompt and reasonable in working out issues, and analyzed the legal issues efficiently. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 08/24/15 in Real Estate

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/24/15 in Real Estate

    I worked with Gerry for about five years and found him to be excellent both in the practice of law as well as ethically. I would give him the highest marks in all categories

    I worked with Gerry for about five years and found him to be excellent both in the practice of law as well as ethically. I would give him the highest marks in all categories Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/24/15 in Civil Practice


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Gerald C. Thomas

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.