Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

TS

Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.5/5.0 (20)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.4/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.4/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.6/5.0
  • Communication

    4.6/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.6/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Member on 02/17/09 in Criminal Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 02/17/09 in Criminal Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Other Law Firm Position on 02/17/09 in General Liability Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Member on 02/17/09 in Divorce

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 02/17/09 in Civil Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Other Law Firm Position on 02/17/09 in Divorce

    tom schulte is an outstanding lawyer that epitomizes what an av rated lawyer should be. he has a keen intellect and impeccable judgment, with the highest of ethical stan...

    Read more

    tom schulte is an outstanding lawyer that epitomizes what an av rated lawyer should be. he has a keen intellect and impeccable judgment, with the highest of ethical standards.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Member on 02/17/09 in Family Law

    mr. schulte and his firm have represented me in family law matters for the past 10 years. i continue to retain mr. schulte as my attorney. i also refer a number of fami...

    Read more

    mr. schulte and his firm have represented me in family law matters for the past 10 years. i continue to retain mr. schulte as my attorney. i also refer a number of family law matters to mr. schulte, as i only handle adoption matters. i have also worked on cases with mr. schulte where he has represented birth mothers in adoptions i am handling. i would highly recommend him for an av rating.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    4.8/5.0 by a Member on 02/17/09 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      4.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    4.8/5.0 by a Unknown on 10/30/08 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

    4.8/5.0 by a Unknown on 10/30/08 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Thomas J. Schulte, Jr.

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.