Justin Holm

Justin Holm: Attorney with O'Connor & Campbell, P.C.

Justin Holm's Peer Reviews

  • 4.6/5.0 (24)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.6/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.5/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.6/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.3/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 04/28/14 in Commercial Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Member on 04/20/14 in Civil Litigation

    Justin is an outstanding lawyer. He deserves the highest rating.

    Read more

    Justin is an outstanding lawyer. He deserves the highest rating.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Senior Associate on 04/14/14 in Personal Injury

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 04/14/14 in Personal Injury Defense

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 04/14/14 in Municipal Defense

    Justin is an ethical attorney and always a pleasure to work with.

    Read more

    Justin is an ethical attorney and always a pleasure to work with.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 04/12/14 in Civil Litigation

    Justin is well deserving of an AV rating.

    Read more

    Justin is well deserving of an AV rating.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 11/26/12 in Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 11/19/12 in Civil Litigation

    Justin is a phenomenal lawyer. He deserves an AV Rating.

    Read more

    Justin is a phenomenal lawyer. He deserves an AV Rating.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 11/18/12 in Land Entitlement

    I have known Justin for almost 10 years and in all that time, I have found him to be a man of high ethical standards and a clear moral compass that guides him. He is a ve...

    Read more

    I have known Justin for almost 10 years and in all that time, I have found him to be a man of high ethical standards and a clear moral compass that guides him. He is a very fine lawyer and more importantly a good man

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Justin Holm

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 11/13/12 in Insurance Litigation

    Justin is a true professional. I enjoyed working with him on our complex matter. Because of Justin's reasonableness, we were able to efficiently resolve our case to the...

    Read more

    Justin is a true professional. I enjoyed working with him on our complex matter. Because of Justin's reasonableness, we were able to efficiently resolve our case to the satisfaction of both clients.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Justin Holm

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.