John R. Logan

JL
  • Member at Logan & Mencuccini, LLP (3 Attorneys)
  • Torrington, CT 06790
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (21)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

John R. Logan's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (21 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.8/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 07/08/13 in Personal Injury

    I have had the opportunity to work with Attorney Logan as an adversary and as co-counsel. I am familiar with his work. In my humble estimation, Attorney Logan is smart, articulate, a good writer, thorough and great advocate for his clients. Moreover,... Read more

    Read more

    I have had the opportunity to work with Attorney Logan as an adversary and as co-counsel. I am familiar with his work. In my humble estimation, Attorney Logan is smart, articulate, a good writer, thorough and great advocate for his clients. Moreover, he is always very prepared. I very much respect his work. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 07/01/13 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 06/25/13 in Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 06/21/13 in Personal Injury

    Attorney Logan is always well prepared and current on the law. His ethics and professional conduct are above reproach. My experience with him has been uniformly excellent.

    Attorney Logan is always well prepared and current on the law. His ethics and professional conduct are above reproach. My experience with him has been uniformly excellent. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other Law Firm Position on 06/20/13 in Civil Litigation

    John is a first rate injury lawyer and civil litigator. A terrific person as well.

    John is a first rate injury lawyer and civil litigator. A terrific person as well. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 06/20/13 in Professional Conduct

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 06/20/13 in Litigation

    Especially knowledgeable concerning legal ethics matters.

    Especially knowledgeable concerning legal ethics matters. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/10/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/10/13 in Personal Injury

    John is very capable and of the highest ethical character. I rate him A+

    John is very capable and of the highest ethical character. I rate him A+ Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 05/06/13 in Personal Injury

    Mr. Logan is one of the leading plaintiff's personal injury attorneys in the State of Connecticut. He is fluent in the law, and he brings a razor-sharp mind to legal issues that confront him. His judgment is outstanding and he is a superb trial law... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Logan is one of the leading plaintiff's personal injury attorneys in the State of Connecticut. He is fluent in the law, and he brings a razor-sharp mind to legal issues that confront him. His judgment is outstanding and he is a superb trial lawyer. He knows exactly the right tone to take with a jury and he tries his cases brilliantly. His extensive legal experience has brought him to the peak of his profession. He is a passionate and appropriately zealous advocate. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.