Andrew L. Hyams

AH
  • Partner at Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein, LLP (13 Attorneys)
  • Wellesley, MA 02481
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (23)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Andrew L. Hyams's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (23 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/28/17 in Health Care

    ATTORNEY HYAMS PROVIDES THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF LEGAL EXPERTISE IN THE AREA OF HEALTH LAW. ANDY IS JUSTLY CONSIDERED A LAWYER'S LAWYER WHOSE EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE IS HIGHLY SOUGHT AND RESPECTED BY HIS PEERS. HIS HONESTY AND INTEGRITY IS WITHOUT COMP... Read more

    Read more

    ATTORNEY HYAMS PROVIDES THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF LEGAL EXPERTISE IN THE AREA OF HEALTH LAW. ANDY IS JUSTLY CONSIDERED A LAWYER'S LAWYER WHOSE EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE IS HIGHLY SOUGHT AND RESPECTED BY HIS PEERS. HIS HONESTY AND INTEGRITY IS WITHOUT COMPROMISE. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/15/17 in Health Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/11/17 in Health Law

    Having practiced health law in the Boston area for over 30 years, I would like to add that I can attest that Attorney Hyams is held in the highest esteem by the entire health law bar.

    Having practiced health law in the Boston area for over 30 years, I would like to add that I can attest that Attorney Hyams is held in the highest esteem by the entire health law bar. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 05/11/17 in Health Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/10/17 in Health Law

    Mr. Hyams is a skilled and knowledgeable health lawyer - particularly in the field of medical licensure and licensure of other health professionals. He had significant experience in the field, and his judgment is sound and his opinions are thoughtf... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Hyams is a skilled and knowledgeable health lawyer - particularly in the field of medical licensure and licensure of other health professionals. He had significant experience in the field, and his judgment is sound and his opinions are thoughtful and well-considered. I have recommended his services to a number of my clients, and they have reported back to me about very positive experiences of their work with Mr. Hyams. He also responds very promptly to client communications. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/07/17 in Health Law

    Andy is very well known and respected in the field of administrative law, especially with members of the medical profession and specifically the Board of Registration of Medicine. I have found his analysis to be excellent and "spot on" but... Read more

    Read more

    Andy is very well known and respected in the field of administrative law, especially with members of the medical profession and specifically the Board of Registration of Medicine. I have found his analysis to be excellent and "spot on" but also he is not afraid to think outside of the box to give his client the best possible representation in a field in which the administrative procedures make it very difficult to be successful. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 05/06/17 in Health Law

    He is articulate and passionate on his client's behalf.

    He is articulate and passionate on his client's behalf. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 05/05/17 in Health Law

    Andy has the rare capacity to combine precise legal analysis with common sense and apply it on the ground.

    Andy has the rare capacity to combine precise legal analysis with common sense and apply it on the ground. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/05/17 in Health Law

    Andrew Hyams has always exhibited the highest level of professional standards, ethical standards and has an in-depth knowledge of the areas of law in which he practices.

    Andrew Hyams has always exhibited the highest level of professional standards, ethical standards and has an in-depth knowledge of the areas of law in which he practices. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 05/05/17 in Health Law


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.