Lisa Comber Hall

LH
  • Principal at Hall Law Offices PC
  • West Chester, PA 19382-2922
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Lisa Comber Hall's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (14)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 07/10/13 in Estate Planning

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/09/13 in Estate Administration

    She is an excellent lawyer and a very caring person.

    Read more

    She is an excellent lawyer and a very caring person.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/08/13 in Estate Planning

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/08/13 in Estate Administration

    Exceptionally competent!

    Read more

    Exceptionally competent!

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/08/13 in Estate Planning

    Fantastic lawyer. Nice, very competent, I refer many clients to her.

    Read more

    Fantastic lawyer. Nice, very competent, I refer many clients to her.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/08/13 in Estate Administration

    Lisa is an excellent lawyer and I highly recommend her.

    Read more

    Lisa is an excellent lawyer and I highly recommend her.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/08/13 in Estate Planning

    I rely on Lisa in the area of Estate Planning. She is knowledgeable, and I frequently refer clients to her office. I highly recommend her.

    Read more

    I rely on Lisa in the area of Estate Planning. She is knowledgeable, and I frequently refer clients to her office. I highly recommend her.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 07/01/13 in Estate Planning

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 06/24/13 in Estate Planning

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Lisa Comber Hall

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 06/23/13 in Estate Administration

    I have used Lisa's services personally and refer all of my clients who are in need of estate work to Lisa. I have the utmost confidence in her ability.

    Read more

    I have used Lisa's services personally and refer all of my clients who are in need of estate work to Lisa. I have the utmost confidence in her ability.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.