Trevor Riddle

Trevor Riddle: Attorney with Monnat & Spurrier, Chartered
  • Shareholder at Monnat & Spurrier, Chartered (7 Attorneys)
  • Olive W. Garvey Building, 200 West Douglas, Suite 830, Wichita, KS 67202
    View Trevor Riddle's office location
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (13)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Trevor Riddle's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (13 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 11/14/17 in Criminal Law

    Phenomenal attorney working for an equally phenomenal firm. Former prosecutor who has utilized those skills and experience as a prominent criminal defense attorney.

    Phenomenal attorney working for an equally phenomenal firm. Former prosecutor who has utilized those skills and experience as a prominent criminal defense attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 11/08/17 in Criminal Law

    An excellent advocate, a nice person, and a caring person. A very smart and shrewd criminal trial lawyer who can handle any criminal matter smoothly and effectively in front of both judge and jury. Worthy of a top rating.

    An excellent advocate, a nice person, and a caring person. A very smart and shrewd criminal trial lawyer who can handle any criminal matter smoothly and effectively in front of both judge and jury. Worthy of a top rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 12/07/17 in Criminal Law

    Trevor is an excellent criminal defense lawyer. I have worked with him on several matters over the years. If I, a family member, or close friend needed representation in a criminal matter, I would not hesitate to hire or recommend the hiring of Tre... Read more

    Read more

    Trevor is an excellent criminal defense lawyer. I have worked with him on several matters over the years. If I, a family member, or close friend needed representation in a criminal matter, I would not hesitate to hire or recommend the hiring of Trevor. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/22/17 in Criminal Law

    Trevor is an excellent criminal attorney and we highly recommend him.

    Trevor is an excellent criminal attorney and we highly recommend him. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 11/09/17 in Criminal Law

    Very good lawyer, who practices with one of the top criminal defense firms in Kansas.

    Very good lawyer, who practices with one of the top criminal defense firms in Kansas. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 11/08/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other on 11/08/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 11/08/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/08/17 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 03/04/13 in Criminal Law


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Trevor Riddle

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.