Eric Steven Ruff

ER
  • Member at Ruff & Cohen (2 Attorneys)
  • Gainesville, FL 32607-2368
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (16)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (12)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Eric Steven Ruff's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (16 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 02/09/15 in Bankruptcy

    Mr. Ruff is a very diligent, intelligent and articulate lawyer whose has helped many of my clients over the years.

    Mr. Ruff is a very diligent, intelligent and articulate lawyer whose has helped many of my clients over the years. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 01/31/15 in Bankruptcy

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/30/15 in Bankruptcy

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/26/15 in Bankruptcy

    Capable, competent and civil.

    Capable, competent and civil. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 01/26/15 in Bankruptcy

    I have known Eric Ruff for over 20 years. I retired from the bench after more than 23 years as a county court judge and as a circuit judge. Mr. Ruff appeared before me in numerous areas of civil litigation in state court. He now specializes in Ban... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Eric Ruff for over 20 years. I retired from the bench after more than 23 years as a county court judge and as a circuit judge. Mr. Ruff appeared before me in numerous areas of civil litigation in state court. He now specializes in Bankruptcy. Although that is a matter of Federal Jurisdiction, I am aware that he has an excellent reputation in that area and I would highly recommend him. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 01/26/15 in Civil Practice

    I have known Mr. Ruff for over 20 years. I am now a practicing lawyer, having retired from the bench after 23 years as a state court judge. Mr. Ruff practiced before me when I was a County Court Judge and when I was a Circuit Judge. He is an excelle... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Mr. Ruff for over 20 years. I am now a practicing lawyer, having retired from the bench after 23 years as a state court judge. Mr. Ruff practiced before me when I was a County Court Judge and when I was a Circuit Judge. He is an excellent lawyer and I highly recommend him. He also has that same very good reputation throughout the legal community. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/23/15 in Bankruptcy

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/15 in Bankruptcy Chapter 13

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/15 in Bankruptcy Chapter 7

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 01/22/15 in Bankruptcy


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.